Image description
Image description
Image description

             Saturday 29th September used                                         Saturday 19th October 2019

                Saturday 12th October 2019   

Image description
Image description

                Saturday 24th August 2019                                              Sunday 15th September

Image description

Saturday 10th August 2019

Image description

Saturday 17th August 2019

Image description

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Image description

Sunday 4th August 2019

Image description
Image description

                          Friday 5th July 2019                                                      Sunday 14th July 2019

Image description
Image description

                   Sunday 16th June 2019                                                     Saturday 29th Hune 2019

Image description
Image description

                     Saturday 25th May 2019                           Postponed Match, used Sunday 16th June 2019

Image description
Image description

                     Sunday 28th April 2019                                            Saturday 4th May 2019

Image description
Image description

               Saturday 6th April 2019                                                    Saturday 20th April 2019                             

Image description
Image description

                   Saturday 23rd March 2019                                                Saturday 30th March 2019

COPIES OF LSSC PROGRAMME PAGE 2018

Image description
Image description

                       26th March 2018                                                                       16th April 2018

Image description
Image description

                             23rd April 2018                                                             30th April 2018

Image description
Image description

                               7th May 2018                                                             15th May 2018

Image description
Image description

                         21st May 2018                                                                   28th May 2018

Image description
Image description

                                      13th June 2018                                                                  9th July 2018

                                9th July 2018                                                             16th July 2018

Image description
Image description

                          30th July 2018                                                             13th August 2018

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description

                          27th August 2018                                                       3rd September 2018